Reikes small life...

By Reike

I didn't blip the whole weekend as from morning to evening both Saturday and Sunday I was working at a baby fair, plus Saturday evening on my way home I had to go to see a doctor for my swollen, hurting, puss-filled finger. Now on antibiotics for a week...

Today I had to clean our flat for photos and also give a tour to the moving company for an estimate, even when I still do not have a new job, new flat, new place for the horse or a new dogsitter. At least the horse is better! 
I went with her and Djeili on a walk, and Djeili, who is still not well, was dragging me around like mad in the one and other direction whereas Farina thought it's an open buffet day and tried to drag me still somewhere else. Stressful walk is all I can say. 
When getting home Djeili jumped out off the car and directly set off to chase a cat - across the whole length of the street! With my screaming the whole neighborhood knew that the damn dog was at it again. 

What can I say, what I really want and need is a day in the mountains, in the sun and away from it all!!!
(Not looking good for that in the near future though...)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.