Return to the North

By Viking

For ASG

I am a bit late on the ball on this one but I only found out last night about the death of ASG (Paul Hutchinson). Like many I only knew him Through blip but I have followed his journal from the very beginning of
my journey. I remember commenting once on his journal In Afghanistan that he should publish a book of his photos, which were bloody amazing.
More recently of course I followed his trials and tribulations over custody of his darling Poppy and then even more recently the joy of spending so much time with her.
Just so heartbreaking that a man who survived the horrors of Afghanistan should die back here of a heart attack.
The art work makes me think of poppies and this ASG - the background the stars in the sky. May he forever be looking down and guiding his precious daughter.
God Bless and goodbye Airborne Sky God

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.