Four

This is the theme for today's Mono Monday hosted by Skeena as the challenge is celebrating its fourth birthday. So here are four LPs from our collection of one of most famous four in the world, or at least used to be, the Beatles, the Fab Four.

In Other News: I had an interesting afternoon at the book shop. I was given a blank calendar and asked to look for, and write in, event dates through the year that could be used by the shop, e.g. themed window dressing. I found a web site https://www.awarenessdays.com/ which gives a day by day listing of all notable dates in the UK in 2018. For example Winnie the Pooh Day, National Popcorn Day and National Hug Day, and that's only three of the days in January, there are very few days in the year that are not mentioned.

Update: 23:30 and I see I have 44 views, 4 stars and 4 comments. How's that for a four themed Monday!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.