What is it?

A difficult day today as Gill's mum was not so good when we visited this afternoon and as I now appear to be beginning a cold I'm not visiting tonight. She has enough to contend with and does not need a cold too!

So, a quick mobile image from the kitchen clear out. This is an ... well you tell me .... I may well post it to the first blipper with the correct answer :-)

Thanks to everyone who has visited and commented on my journal recently. Time has been short for replies so apologies if you had no response.

This week, Wide Wednesday's theme is travel, and I'll be home in time to go through your entries and award the favourites and honourable mentions, so please do enter. More info on the themes for the next few weeks is linked from my blip of last Thursday or you can just look through the challenges section on the activities page.

I should have access to my desktop pc and 'normal' internet tomorrow so I'll repeat the links then.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.