Four

Gorgeous children... but then I’m very biased.

So at lunch time I group WhatsApped my lot to see if they could take a selfie for my blip and an evening of my phone pinging and much giggling ensued. Josh sent lots of silly ones but his one serious one was like a mugshot with a giant head , I quite liked the silly bath one anyway. They were all taken today apart from Bex who had already showered before she remembered and said she would look like a baby rat with spots ;-D))) so I pinched this from her FB. During all the messages this evening, Sim asked ‘but isn’t mono Monday mum?’ I was quite impressed and see, this is what blip is all about, even your loved ones help you out and know what should be happening.

Anyway happy 4th blipday MM ;-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.