Kiwidino

By Kiwidino

365

A big blip birthday for me today.

I started blipping in 2007 and did 211 blips in a row. I missed a week and did blip 212 in March 2008. I then took a break and dipped in and out from time to time. It took me another four years to reach my first birthday!

I've said it before, but it bears repeating. Thanks to Blip. Thanks to Joe for this amazing place. Thanks to anyone who ever commented or viewed my blips.

Big it up

Here's a few of my favourites from along the way:

Seagull Sunset
Aoraki/Mt Cook
First farewell
Sumner Sunrise
Crater Rim
Dilemna Creek
Starfish Jump
Urban Texture
200 - Filling the envelope
Abel Tasman National Park
A new found respect
Brisbane Bridge
Flower IV
Moncks Bay
O'Kain's Bay
Angry Sky
Flower III
Flutter By

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.