OMP

By OMP

"No, HERE!"

"The ball is RIGHT HERE."  
"Oh, come on, it's right in front of my nose."
"Seriously, it's right where I usually put it."

I'm pretty sure that Murph feels that I'm not really on the ball most days. One look at that expression says it all.

Murph-man can't just play fetch like a regular dog.  He likes to expand the game to include obstacles and additional entertainment.  His absolute favorite addition is this metal cart.  It has about a 4 inch ground clearance and he wants to insists on shooting the ball under the cart for you to catch on the other side before you throw the ball for him to fetch.... then Repeat.  
Sometimes the ball gets stuck half way under the cart.  He can't reach it, but you can.  Here, he is exasperated with my lack of attention to the stuck ball.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.