and through the wire...

By hesscat

Baby Driver

So the day has come... Ms H passed her driving test. This is her setting off and I'm glad I got to use the photo... and saved this song title for the day! It's taken quite a bit of effort to get her here, days spent driving around the east side of Edinburgh making us late for wherever we were headed... coz obviously nothing else would make us late! 

So it's great that box is ticked and we don't need to do that anymore. I can't imagine how I will feel when I see her driving off herself though... eeek.

Before her test, she said she had thought to herself which movie we would watch tonight... Wonder Woman if a fail, Baby Driver if a pass. Baby Driver is about a getaway driver who times every action or manoeuvre  to a music track... that's another thing I worry about, she loves her music in the car.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.