Me, Jason and Elke in Whatcom Falls Park

I met Jason and Elke for breakfast at Over_Easy and then we all met Steve at Whatcom Falls Park. We walked my old favorite circle past Scudder Pond, down the steep hill to Whatcom Creek, along the creek, across the bridge at the big falls and back on the other side of the creek. I love that park and am always happy to be there. There were tiny water drops everywhere. I put my best photos from the walk on Chaikins of Bellingham. After the walk we drove up to the lake house so Elke could see it. Then I drove everybody home for a quiet break before gathering again for the evening. Helena will join us for dinner along with my friend Carroll. Lynda is heading home today. It was great to have her here during the party. She, Elke and Helena were tremendous help to me during the party.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.