Tiny Tuesday138.......Mineral

Well, I think a shell can be considered a mineral. It would be a calcium kinda material wouldn't it?  Anyhoo - I didn't really like any of my photos today but mono was better and high key(ish) was better too - I think. 

For anyone who is interested - golf today was interesting. And bloody hot and humid! I teed off at 7:20 in the rain but 4 hours later, the sun was out and you could almost see the steam rising from the ground. Home for a cold shower, lunch and the Aussie Open on the tele. 
Now I have #2 son here for dinner as he has been deserted by his wife and kids (they've taken the caravan north for a week or so until he joins them on Thurs). It's lovely when you get your kids on their own. Doesn't happen that often :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.