Annieone

By Annieone

Kitty Eating Again.............!

This is Kitty, with his head stuck in his dish, early this morning, doing what he does best at the moment.......eating non-stop all day if I kept feeding him!!!!!!!!
Now I know he has taken a huge growth spurt recently........but this has led to a problem last week.... on a couple of days, awhile after he'd eaten, he chucked it all up again totally undigested!!!! Not nice,..........so he and I are not on the best of terms at the moment............!
I was wondering if any of my cat-loving friends on Blip would know if this is normal or not...???
Daughter S and I were wondering if it's the food or is he getting too much or is it just because of his recent "muck-savage"! tendencies......
Needless to say he is spending a lot more time outside as I can't be doing with that...!!!!!!!!!!!!! Help.......?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.