On the Riverbank

This morning, once I was up and compos mentis (ish...), I went out for a walk on the river bank to look for a Blip. It was good to get some fresh air in the lungs and blow away a few cobwebs, but there wasn't much to photograph. the birds kept flying away, there were no boats, and the squirrels were evasive too. So this shot of the church which sits in the fields near Fiskerton will have to suffice.! It is All Saints Church at Greetwell. I've Blipped it a couple of times before - once from a distance like this, and actually been there too.

I have just scrubbed my kitchen within an inch of its life. It was a long and very tedious job! On a happier note though, my new credit card has arrived - and my card company has arrived in the 21st century! I have Contactless - at no extra cost!

Tesco shop to do soon, but I will chill out until then!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.