Capturing my Journey

By thedoglady

Snow

Snow on the high pass today. I had to go up the road this afternoon to drop 2 dogs, Shaw and Cuillin with my mum at her work as she will look after them for the next few days. Her work is conveniently half way between our 2 homes. I would have taken all our dogs away but Breagh has inconveniently come in season and we are already one extra with a dog sitting so to make more room I decided to send those two on their holidays. Just about got everything organised. Only away 2 nights but it's quite a performance this time of year to even do that. Now just got to hope ferries will sail and roads aren't too bad with snow. Quite an ask with the forecast so fingers crossed.

4c 18mph S 0c wind chill heavy haily snow showers/squalls

Extras are other parts of the journey 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.