Nothing happens here...

By StuartDB

Port Appin?

Another cold damp day so it's been a play day for me.  Added some extra detail to the old Tarbert Co-op fish warehouse.  I've added some vegetation to the roof and anyone who knows the old building will agree, that it's well overgrown!  There is a new warehouse about 100 yards away so I've used a bit of modeller's licence and reopened the old one.  Blipper AbudhabiAndrew commented that the old sign mentioned they were also grocers so I've added a couple of boxes of produce to the scene.  You can just see the cabbages being loaded - or unloaded.

In other news...   I'm sipping a Pink Gin.  It's highlighting my feminine side I suspect but in the interests of PCness I have to add that I'm still considering my gender persuasions, 'gender fluid' seems to offer many interesting opportunities.  I've read that this latest fad is regarded as the elephant in the room.  With or without trunk I wonder?

 I may have a Caol Isla next. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.