A Walk by the Canal

at lunchtime!  A sunny but very chilly day :)

Work was heaps better today.  I managed to complete some compulsory training...but the weirdest thing was I got called into a one to one with the boss two above mine....who wanted to check that I was being treated OK (due to concerns by others in the same office).  So nice of people to care for a change :)  Now I've got into it, its a better job though I still wouldn't want to be there permanently.

And tomorrow is another interview for a permanent job...hoping I get there because the forecast is terrible for tomorrow!

In other news....I may be visiting family in Newcastle in December for our bi-annual family party so I'll need to renew the passport in case I fly :)  What's the best way to renew it these days?


Happy Tuesday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.