inspirational

By inspirational

A day off work, but I was very busy doing a load of jobs around the house as it was such a wet morning. When it eventually stopped I went up to Dad's to take bins out again and empty the last, (cleaning cupboard under the sink). While I was busy putting a supply of the cleaning stuff in baskets in the now tidy shed, the door opened and in came the estate agent and a prospective tenant for a show around, (they are supposed to get in touch first!). Anyway it was quite good to hear the man's sales patter. Called in to see Lin for a quick cuppa before going home for dinner, and an early night as I am starting at 7 o'clock tomorrow.
This is Jeanie's dolly tea set from her childhood, that was tucked away in her loft. I have given it a wash and now it will be tucked away in my loft.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.