Doyley22

By Doyley22

WILD WEDNESDAY

....for a blipfoto it wasn't, wild with our two grandies, yes it was wild.
We travelled to see the dinosaurs and then Kings Park for the grandies to ride scooters and play in the playground.  I'm exhausted and I didn't ride a thing!  I've now had a glass of lovely Victorian Pinot Noir and this is my blip for the day.  My first blip of still life - a collection of bits and bobs that I/we have.  I love the pottery, even with a chip (hidden, of course), shells and the candle from a dear friend, the pussy tails from up the road, the sponge from the beach down the road - MstrA didn't like it originally, now a part of the furniture (so to speak) and Ninniex gave me the feather.   

I do like being a part of the challenge, not today.  
Thank you to Steveng for hosting Wild Wednesday - I apologise for not being a part of it - there is only so much one is able to manage in a day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.