A trolley load of snow .... how much?

Road conditions have improved but there is still plenty of snow lying in areas where the snow ploughs just don't go.

The Kingsgate Retail Park is one of those areas. Yesterday there were two snow plough trying to keep the various areas of the car park clear .... today there were some very large heaps of snow and this collection of M & S shopping trolleys which were nowhere near the trolley park.

Under a blue sky and spell of winter sunshine the snow just looked magical.  I confess that the second extra shot was taken last night as I walked up the road from the Health Centre car park where I left the car .... I knew I would never manage the hills in the freezing conditions .... better to be safe than sorry!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.