Snapshots of my world

By yeeeeed

Snow time!

Snowy outlooks all around this morning and still lots of it around this evening. I do love the look of a white world every once in a while.

I eventually got home last night at 9:30pm having left the car to walk the final push to my little cottage. I'm so glad I left Cilla where I did as the road was treacherous this morning and I didn't mind walking to begin my journey to school, at the crack of dawn, down the snowy road.

Today has been a day of wellies and wellies and more wellies...30 children and 30 pairs of wellies alongside 30 pairs of school shoes is always a good laugh!!

I'm looking forward to catching up on Silent Witness which I missed last night at the weekend, and tonight? The traffic behaved, I enjoyed a snowy (and slushy!!) walk, have caught up on my marking and I'll be enjoying some relaxation from here on in...until bed time!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.