JackyMT

By JackyMT

Cranberry Juice

My daily drink. I was introduced to it by my granddaughter (23) when I had a urinary problem. Doctor said I had no infection and to give it a week and if it still persisted to send another sample, When my granddaughter came and I told her she was so mad, she was on the phone to her dad instructing him to bring me some Cranberry Juice, as a sufferer, she swears by it and I have to say I very rarely have any problems now. I introduced Paula to it, she who is sceptical about anything new to her, but she has it every day and says she feels better for it.

Sad news, our little hedgehog passed away last night, he was doing so well and putting on weight but he just went suddenly. We were really upset. The lady at the sanctuary said she had only found lung worm in his poo sample, but there must have been something else we didn't pick up on. She couldn't believe it. Anyhow he's buried under the apple tree with some miniature daffodil's on his little grave.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.