See it, Snap it, Share it

By pplnani

I'm Watching You

In an effort to find something different to blip I drove all the way to the deer park.........there are hundreds of deer living there but not a single one showed itself while I was there :-/ .........I expect they were sheltering somewhere in the massive park from the bitter cold wind that was blowing a hoolie .........I was very glad I'm not a brass monkey today ;-))

This is one of the four statues that adorn the four corners of the church tower opposite where I parked my car........I liked the symmetry of it and thought it would do for a photo group monthly competition ( as well as a different blip ) in a couple of months for the topic ' Decorative Feature ' ..........I really didn't want anything too fancy or curly and I'm not into architectural features, so I've struggled for inspiration but as soon as I saw this I knew it was ' the one ' ;-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.