Faith in humanity renewed!

It was an awesome way to end the day.  At the Walk MS Kick Off, which was held at a bar & grill, when Emily was giving her presentation some of the patrons interrupted us to ask questions.  Yay!  Then one gentleman, Richard, bought all our meals and made a donation to the National MS Society!  What a generous man!

For the first time in 7 days I slept through the night and not just that but fell back asleep and only woke up when my hubby called at 10am.  Yay!  

Hubby was calling to tell me I needed to get outside before the temperatures dropped.  I sent a couple of hours outside and in that time the temperature dropped over 10ºF 

I visited with Jim next door, in his shop and Troy was good enough to rub his slobbery ball all over me!

When I was outside taking photos of the Chipping Sparrows, Carolina Wrens, Chickadees, Tufted Titmice & House Finch at the feeders, I had Whitey come visit me.

Once back inside I made the earrings that my Mum wanted and also made a necklace and bracelet.

I'm off to bed now and will catch up with everyone tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.