cakescakescakes

By cakescakescakes

Two out of three ain't bad!

Day 3 of dog-sitting and we're fairly getting into the swing of it. A two walk strategy seems to be the secret to happy content dogs all round. I could do with another knee for a dog to snuggle on but we seem to be managing to take turns!
The boys joined me on the first walk but I couldn't catch an image of all three dogs. That and I'm not allowed to include L in any pictures that appear in "public" meant that I have no blip from that one! Walk two was a more solitary affair - but I did manage to pick more brambles and sloes so that made me a happy walker.
Bob and Caley are a bit easier to capture on camera; all you need is a "special" stick and you have their undivided attention albeit briefly. Bob, our visitor, is at the front. Very nearly sitting down.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.