Lali's World

By Lali

There snow snow in the East Neuk

This was Tuesday

It's been snowing everywhere in Scotland apart from the East Neuk. It must be the sea breeze, I don't know. It was snowing on Tuesday, though, but it didn't last long. I took this picture from the office window at work. I was busy at that point doing something and I was planning to go outside and take a photo when I finished what I was doing. But when I finished, it had stopped snowing too. Oh well. All the snow had melted by the end of the day. 

Work was very quiet. It must have been all the travel warnings. 

Not doing much in the evening apart from keeping practising the guitar and watching some TV.

Thanks very much for all your lovely comments, stars and hearts. I hope you all had a good Tuesday! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.