S_Dee

By S_Dee

Sunday

Day after the party. I felt absolutely fine. Thankfully.

I started to do a puzzle. Ravensburger - just the best in the world. Bridge of Amsterdam with flowers, bicycles, a river, houses and trees. It took me 2 hours to do the boarder. 1.15 for everything else apart from that one piece. And 45 mins to look for one last piece. I had to touch every single piece. It's a 1000 piece puzzle so no wonder it took me so long! Later my best friend M (she lives in Switzerland) said I should have started the puzzle instead of looking for that one piece. Hum. She might be right. I'm just too stubborn.

In the evening D and I went to the Old Chain Pier for dinner. D had a burger and I had mussels. Sadly it was dark when we arrived at the restaurant so we couldn't really enjoy the view.

Back home i continued my puzzle until 11pm. I simply couldn't stop!

The picture shows the Newhaven Lighthouse.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.