Cyclist: Ride Forever

Incise - Music For Ever ft. The Stereotypes

Hanging out with my friend / co-worker, we explored an interesting temple in Kanayama that had a giant elephant to which I am unfamiliar of its religious significance. It was a good time just vibin' and relaxing. I'm lucky to have always been blessed with good co-workers. On our walk around the neighborhood we crossed a bridge that instigated my nerdisms for film and mentioned a scene from Le Samourai (1967), perhaps one of the greatest films of all time for me. The bridge was awesome and reminds me of the one in the film. I faintly recall the notes of the film which mentioned that even the most ordinary of objects and dull of environments could be re-arranged to be more than just. They only last for a few moments, but to transcend out of the ordinary is a breath of fresh air.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.