Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

It didn't start to snow again until I was in the town center, but as you can see...there's snow on the ground now. A bit chilly too. 
I had an errand to the bookshop and I hadn't been in there since it moved to another, more visible, location. Before it was in one of the shop gallerias, on the upstairs floor. At one time there was a bank in the space where the bookshop is situated now. I collected "Sapiens" which I'd made a reservation for. It's so popular it sells off really quickly. The bookshop only had a few left so I thought it best to make a reservation if I wanted to get it now and not wait again. A very nice lady helped me and got the book for me, (which I was supposed to collect downstairs) while I looked at notebooks. I got a gift card as a Christmas present and used it for "Sapiens" and the '3 for the price of 2' notebooks. I was very pleased as I thought the notebooks very cute. Then I went to the gym and thought it time for a gym-selfie... :D 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.