Pancakes with jam

Emma went to school first time this week, her flu is finally that much better. Of course, se insisted to go to her practise in the evening. Let's see how se manages.

I had a short visit to the Moomin museum in Tampere Hall while waiting hubby to pick me up. It was my first visit there - the museum has been open in this new location since last June. In my opinion, the exhibition is now much better that the previous version in the Metso Library. I especially liked Tove Jansson's original drawings. There are lots to see and study, I must have a new visit with the family soon. Photographing isn't allowed in the museum, but there are couple of spots for shooting photos. Tove Jansson's native language was Swedish (Finland's other official language). The text on the wall is Swedish, and it says that one can't be too dangerous, if they like to eat pancakes. Especially with jam on it.


-6,5°C, cloudy, snowfalls

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.