The life & times of Jacks

By Jacqueline

It's a Mystery!

......sometimes how people get to the positions they do in life sometimes but I'll refrain from work rants here.  Have had some stressful days which resulted in a pretty intense headache today.  Luckily, DayNurse was on hand and kicked in pretty fast.

Steve has also had a bit of a full on day having given a presentation to 1000+ people at his global town hall.  Very proud of him.  His global CIO sent him a note afterward on the job well done.

My blip for today is part of the Abstract Thursday challenge, hosted by Ingeborg so thanks for hosting :)  I am hoping I managed to be more abstract than last week's entry.

This is an object in the house that I think is used daily by about half of the population.

It may be easier than I hope to guess?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.