Psalmist with a camera

By jellyfox

Way to Start the Day

Olay, Olay, Olay........Olay, Olay, Olay, Olay!!

This is where my day started once I became vertical and I needed look no further for my blip.

Its been quiet...very quiet and I have voluntarily placed myself under house arrest as I attempt to get the results of my radiation under the pain threshold! I am getting there by abandoning the E45 cream and substituting it for yoghurt, oil and aloe vera gel which appear to be working much better. Interspersing the sessions with cold compresses...is making the whole experience much more bearable...... if not a real chill out moment!

Now need soft silicon gel clothes.......but they haven't been invented yet!

Never mind...Every day is a healing day!

Trust you have all had a great one.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.