Clouds in a ....

.... blue sky!
After last nights terrific winds , thankfully we didn't have any damage, it is quite calm this morning. "A" managed to get the 2 bags of Christmas decorations into the loft at last. Things have got in the way until now. I had a hairdressers appointment this afternoon then had to pop into Waitrose for a couple of items I'd forgotten on Tuesday . Then my neighbour came round to make sure I'd objected to a proposed new build of 4 flats with garage space, if you could just see the size of the plot you'd laugh. No way could 4 flats and garages be built in this very small area. Hey ho if it happens I'll just have to cope with even more hazard getting out of my garage, and yet again more contractors etc . ??

Grateful ..... for "A's" help this morning

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.