HarrythePotter

By HarrythePotter

Don't Know

As I was leaving for work I decided to put my extension ladder on my van so that I could clear the gutters at my first customer's house. On arriving I found that the wind had done the job for me! I then decided to prune her Cornus tree, my chosen occupation can be quite exciting, sometimes even I don't know what I'm going to be doing until I start doing it.

The rest of the day was spent clearing, tidying and weeding.

There was no one to collect from the train this evening due to early morning delays and cancellations so instead we walked the dogs a little earlier, collected some shopping and had an impromptu and very tasty stir fry.

The extra shows the original photo before zooming in to create an abstract.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.