Hobbs's Run

By hobbs

Trapped in another Dimension?

Norma seems to be getting into my blips a lot lately. And I am very pleased about that. However in this SOOC image she appears to have been trapped within some remarkable quirk of the physical universe.

Fortunately not all is as bad as it seems. The extra shows Norma taking pictures of a new mirror finished sculpture at the Katoomba Cultural Centre. I was able to sneak a picture which seemingly "entraps" Norma without showing me. I thought it looked striking enough to blip.

APOLOGY
In my last blip I made reference to the fact that I was reading the "Fire and Fury" book. I did so because it has been so topical of late, I thought it would be of interest and I was (as usual) short of a blip.

However some of my text and the comments which followed the blip seem to have proven divisive for one or two people. I recognise that divisiveness does not fit within the spirit of this website and so I profusely apologise if anyone has been offended. I had been going to include a brief review of the book but in light of the above I feel it best not to mention the subject again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.