Meet Diet Len

I decided to make a diet man for my Dad to keep track of his weight loss. Something tells me that putting Leo in charge of the star awards was not a good plan! He ha been having fun with strategic star placement!

It was a busy old day at work but at least I managed all my excursions across campus in between downpours, unlike the poor students who arrived at one of my sessions soaking wet having got caught in an almighty downpour!

I was out the walking group again in the evening and the weather was even kind for that - just a few light showers this time.

Leo’s footie at the weekend has been cancelled again as the pitch is like a bog. I am sure we have had more cancelled games than actual games so far this season!

The excitement of the weekend is someone coming to see if they can redesign our wardrobe and bedroom furniture. The bedroom in our room is a bit useless when it comes to space utilisation so we are hoping for inspiration

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.