Maggie @ Abingdon

By MaggieJH

Lost trainers

Had to go into Oxford today to get my watch repaired. Isn't it awful not having a watch? I bought a cheap one for £8 in Debenhams to tide me over whilst it's being fixed.

The weather was crisp yet glorious so I decided to play tourist for the afternoon. I visited the History of Science Museum and strolled around the beautiful gardens of Balliol College in Broad Street.

I took loads of pictures but just don't have time to sort through them right now. I've therefore opted for this fun shot taken in Cornmarket (Street) on my way to Debenhams. I seem to be creating a small collection of lost trainer pics; see this one I took in Abingdon in July.

Apologies for lack of commenting but at the moment I just don't have time to blip (or comment) every day. I will be catching up with your most recent blips later tonight - just got to eat something first!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.