A Snapshot a Day

By AgathasMum

For The Person Who Has Everything ... Except Taste

Last year I was whingeing and moaning that I couldn't find a decent advent calendar in the USA. All I wanted was one with Christmassy pictures in it. In the end I had to resort to a website called Bronners that seems to just sell Christmas stuff.

Naturally I ended up on their mailing list.

For some reason today I ended up flicking through this months catalogue instead of moving it straight from the mailbox to the recycling bin. What a treat. It was full of unimaginable tat.

This was my favourite because of it's total inappropriateness for Christmas.

Can you imagine anyone wanting to hang a glass bauble of the Titanic on their Christmas tree? No. Me neither.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.