You’ve Been Framed!

Had to go to the village pharmacy for a prescription for Mr P.
Passed the florist and took a shot of this lovely rose in the outdoor displays that caught my eye on a frosty but sunny day.
(I do buy flowers from there!)
Don’t usually do frames but after giving it a white vignette it seemed to scream out for one.
Thanks to Annie for hosting Flower Friday, hope l’ve got the new tag correct.

Also in the extras, as promised, is the spatula that l use to scrape every remain out of my mixing bowl when baking.
Not such a mystery when you know what it is!

On another note just looked at my feet and see l’ve been wearing one black sock and one blue for the past three hours -duh!
Just been to Waitrose to use the click and collect service to get my coveted, new boots from JL and when l go home took my pom pom hat off and found my glides folded up inside it , that’s why l couldn’t find them.
Am now going to sit down, have a coffee and relax!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.