LATE WALK AT THE LOCH.

Can I begin by thanking all you lovely blippers for all the amazing stars and hearts, which put my little robin in second place on the Popular page, this really made my day. THANK YOU.
Lots of snow here today managed a short walk this  morning, then went shopping as it sounds like it is to get worse. After lunch went to the care home where my poor husband looks like he does not have long left, it was a very depressing visit, so after that Daisy and I went to the loch just to think, it was lovely with children sledging on the golf course (see extra), did not get far as the snow started to fall very heavily so we got home and it is still snowing.
House nice and warm dinner in the oven, glass of wine in hand.
Once again thank you all my lovely blip friends.x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.