Carolina's journal

By Carolina

Flower Friday : Still LIfe

Well folks ..... I finally did it.   I went to the store and actually purchased some flowers for FF !   I know,   i couldn't hardly believe it either!    I had purchased some white board and located some excess material and used it all for a little Photographic corner.   It actually worked pretty good and used the light from my phone for some extra lighting.  I guess i should actually set up a corner somewhere and outfit it with lights.    
    Loved all the guesses for the AT mystery.    It is a Potato masher and you can also shred carrots on it too as my husband showed me.  I did call Mom and she had no idea ( i know i was in shock too)  and told her it had belonged to HER MOM !   She says to me "  well, i still don't know what it is" .   I had to Google it.     will put the picture in the extras.   
Blessings to all of you and hope you all have a wonderful week end!!! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.