Fotomatikus

By hazelh

Sunset cloud

I set off to work in the dark this morning, was locked in the same room for most of the day running a training course, and returned home after 8pm in the dark again. So there were very few blipping opportunities for me today.

Fortunately at about 6.30pm I noticed from my office window that the skies were looking clear, so I grabbed my iPhone, climbed up five flights of stairs to an empty classroom that faces west, and took a chance that something might come of a quick shot through the window.

I know it would have been better not to have the glass pane in the way, but the windows at work only open far enough to let in a bit of air into this part of the building. Even so, I still quite like my sunset cloud.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.