memento

By memento

Look at me when I'm talking to you...

You're FIRED!!! Thank you Donald Trump, creepy star of the reality show The Apprentice, for doing the honors.

Guido the thug has proved to be utterly ineffective against digging squirrels. Finding the entire lemon thyme mini shrub outside of the pot just now, shriveled up with dirt all over the patio was the last fricking straw! That WAS going to be fresh lemon thyme butter I could pop into food all winter long for a taste of summer without having to pay the exorbitant prices of packaged herbs at the supermarket.

More cutting back and bagging done. At some point I have to start on a proposal for updating an existing website. This is where I wish I knew more about building websites from rock bottom scratch, you know, where you have ALL the control. Instead I am merely researching the options for a client.

Second presidential debate tonight. Please, please, President Obama, get on Mittenhead's case EVERY time he tells a lie. Come out swinging, alright? Kick his ass. Call him out on every fraudulent statement. Poke him in the eyes. I don't care how you do it but I want to see him run with tail between the legs.

Edit: Mr. President, I am so proud of you. You could not be derailed tonight.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.