Look up, he says................

...............Reflections, he says. Shadows, he says. Crikey! I says :-)))

I attended a Canon Collective challenge this afternoon. We had to use the Nifty Fifty 1.8mm lens. 36 images only. No deleting. And using the three criteria above. Not an easy task.  
Anyway - this is one of my "looking up" shots.

I believe this is my 1500th day of blipping. I have amazed myself. It was only the "other day" that I hit 4years so I said then what blip means to me.

I do think that now, with the pretty green camera, I may take the odd day off. I don't want to post an image for the sake of posting an image (if you know what I mean), so, although I do think I'm an addict, I may try to go for quality rather than quantity.............maybe..........

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.