Silly Saturday 68

It has been snowing all day today, so another indoor blip I'm afraid.  This cat's expression seemed just right for Admirer's Silly Saturday challenge 


The Boss called me into his office today.  Detective Constable Cat, he said,  we need you to go undercover.  We have heard about this strange woman who keeps taking photographs every where she goes.  We are convinced she is up to no good. So you will take up position in her house and report back on what you see.
O.K. Boss, I replied, but won't she notice me.
We've got that covered.  A disguise has been arranged.
Well, I ask you, disguised as a vase complete with daffodils stuck in my head. No one is going to notice that, of course.  What about my human  cat rights, not to mention my dignity.  Not that that matters to those higher up.  Oh well here goes.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.