Its the Way It Is

By Jeano

Psycho Roses

It has rained non stop in Dublin from early morning. I am feeling restless as tennis game cancelled, then walk Bray Promenade cancelled, then of course didn’t get out and about to have some delish coffee either. Plus light so bad, no photo opps around.

I opened the Roses and ate a rake of them. (hot damn) . So here is my latest polaroid - Psycho Roses - taken on an old black velvet evening dress, then snapped on crazy green swirly cushion. To be fair, having to get a blip does force you to be creative every day and that’s a good thing, definitely.

So to keep myself busy today, I have started composing the 100 questions for upcoming table quiz that I am helping organise.

Ok so what’s the capital city of Wyoming USA?

And listening to Pokey & Co. always keeps my foot tappin’

https://youtu.be/jckFQ2U4z5I

Happy Saturday evening everyone

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.