Waffles

We were very determined to go cycling today. There may still be a period of snowfall, which would be an interruption of the training. Or perhaps it is because I like to show off to my friends on Strava a part of my activities. I also like to see the figure on the map, we've made. I remember the challenge of shape-running, in the early days of satellite navigation. That was fun.

The rain sat in after approximately one quarter. A snow flock on Berts GPS receiver showed up. We knew it was cold, but not that cold. We cycled with a detour to Decathlon to look for a hammer to take with us when camping. There was only one and we were not sure if it was strong enough to get the tent pegs into rocks.
We took the shortest way home, where I started my first attempt at making waffles. I promise myself to never try this again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.