Anyone for an iced woofin?!

Met Matt and Jade for breakfast again. It was busier this morning but nowhere near as bad as Sunday lunch!!! We wandered down to the pet store as its Luna's first birthday today and Jade bought her a cake and presents. It's amazing what you can buy for your dog even a bath robe !!!!! No I didn't buy her one. Jade is now 33 weeks pregnant so not a great deal longer. They've told me they want me at the hospital straight after the birth as they want photos which include Matt!!!! Just hope he doesn't mess with my camera or tell me what to do!!!
After I left Bents I went to the wool shop, I'm knitting her a hoody at the moment but bought 2 lovely patterns for future projects. I got talking to a lady who knitted a beautiful Christmas pudding jumper, hat and socks she has no great grandchildren yet but is putting them aside for the future with notes. The whole set only took a week!!!! I am such a slow knitter it's taking me ages to just do the back of the hoody.
Many thanks for the comments and stars lately.
I sorted my video hurrah. It was the transition on a couple of slides that made it freeze, I found out when I started a new one and the same thing happened.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.