HellsBells

By HellsBells

Cold and Fresh

Another busy day today. Hair cut, wardrobe collected by the buyers. A drive to Walltown Crag, forgot walking boots so took a few photos. Popped over to Walton tea rooms to discover it's shut for the winter. I was looking forward to a piece of coffee and walnut cake - never mind.

Later on I need to drill the skirting board out from behind the old wardrobe. I'm sure it's been welded to the wall, I must have drilled about 24 holes around the screws and I still can't shift it, it's times like this when I really miss my dad! 
Mum made tea - very tasty. 
Tom went off with his band chums for a curry. 
Will lost his keys on a night out, then found them again, fortunately. 
I just found out that some close friends of ours have booked exactly the same holiday to India as mum and I - I'm so excited.
Extra is a my first light painting, it looks like an 18 month olds crayon picture, but it was fun.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.