Homeward bound

All good things come to an end....
Max and I had a steam in our private steam room, a swim in our pool and a shower, bliss.
Lots of goodbyes and a quick game of cards against humanity with Lauryn, Liz, Rachael and Sally.
Off on the speedboat with Sally and Rick.
Then home on Malaysian airlines in an a380, the biggest aircraft in the world in business class via Kuala Lumpur, we watched planet of the apes which we both thought disappointing and I watched the glass castle which was excellent, I slept quite a bit which was good.
The airline trashed our luggage, must have been run over by the look of it, remarkably the contents are fine, we have reported it and I would think they will be replaced.
Back home by 7am where the house looked like set of Withnail and I, boys said they thought we were back tomorrow....
Good to see them again and Danny is staying who we haven’t seen for ages!
Max and I went for a walk in the park and to the shops, managed to stay up till 10.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.