Man, Mountain or Fish

By StevieFish

F-f-f-f...

FRIDAY!!!!!!

thank f...

I had enough today, took a half day 'coz the weather looked so good. Of course as soon as I was out and about the clouds rolled in, the temperature dropped and the heavens opened. But at least I wasn't in work. Bonus. I rattled off two hundred and sixty six photos today, some were good, some were interesting and some were keich.

Now I've managed to get through this mountain of pixels and found one that stood out from all the rest. It is funny that when it comes down to it there is always one that stands out and it might not be what you thought it was. It may not be the most technically accomplished or compositionally 'correct', it just is. When I'd culled them down to about fifteen or so I scanned across them and this one jumped out. Why? I'm not sure.

I just like it.

So, SJ is painting her face and watching Celebrity Big Brother (what is this drug?) and I'm about to head out into the big bad world for drinks and stuff. Tomorrow it is 'bath day' - no, not me having a bath, me buying a bathroom. Bye bye salary!

This was in my final cut, not really a blip I thought but it had a certain thang...
my definition of house music

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.