Always Look On The Bright Side

The background of the collage is the sky today.Why stay in for lack of sun ?  After all, am alive ,a plus. Saw my Airbnb guests,a plus. .Out to get my 'bright transport'. See the extra. A yellow UBahn took just 6 mins to get me to the Zoo Bhf where a red and yellow wonder( SBahn) carried me to Berlin Bahnhof Alexanderplatz & the above discovery. A fish and chip shop with amazing sorts of chips , fish & real malt vinegar. Impressive. Outside, taking pictures as the Alex Tower was looking good in a misty grey veil .Looking up at the station was a corvid  looking down..more joy. Also in the extra an image of the Straße des 17Juni Flea Market taken en route. So much happened .All good and all because I went out ......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.